

JEFFERSON COUNTY ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CONSORTIUM (JCEDC) BOARD AGENDA

Special Meeting

Friday, September 11, 2020 - 10:30 am

Jefferson County Courthouse, 311 S. Center St. Room 205, Jefferson, WI 53549 AND VIA Zoom

EVERYONE who intends to attend this meeting via Zoom, including board members, staff, and members of the public, **must register in advance**.

REGISTRATION LINK:

https://zoom.us/meeting/register/tJMocOuopigrHdyoIWUKsc8NiEBEEUumxIO1

Once registered, you will receive CONFIRMATION via email, and the Zoom meeting link and password.

Board Members

Matt Trebatoski - City of Fort Atkinson, Steve Wilke - City of Lake Mills, Timothy Freitag - City of Jefferson, Mo Hansen - City of Waterloo, Emily McFarland - City of Watertown, Cathy Anderson - City of Whitewater, Lisa Moen - Village of Cambridge, Brad Calder - Village of Johnson Creek, David Drayna - Jefferson County Supervisor, Amy Rinard - Jefferson County Supervisor, Russell Kottke - Dodge County Board Chair.

- I. Call to Order –
- II. Roll Call (Establish a quorum)
- III. Certification of Compliance with Open Meeting Laws
- IV. Approval of September 11, 2020 Agenda
- VI. Public Comment Members of the Public who wish to address the JCEDC on specific agenda items must register their request at this time.
- VII. JCEDC Reports
 - A. 2021 Budget Submission/discussion
- VIII. Upcoming Meetings/Seminars
 - A. JCEDC Board of Directors September 24, 2020
 - **B.** ThriveED Annual Meeting October 6, 2020
- IX. Adjournment

A quorum of any Jefferson County Committee, Board, Commission, or other body, including the Jefferson County Board of Supervisors, may be present at this meeting.

Individuals requiring special accommodations for attendance at the meeting should contact the County Administrator 24 hours prior to the meeting at 920-674-7101 so appropriate arrangements can be made.